Western Wayne Athletic Conference
The Western Wayne Athletic Conference (WWAC) was created in the Fall of 2009 with 11 Charter members.  In the Spring of 2013, the conference expanded to 12 teams, and then to 13 in the Fall of 2013. In the Fall of 2014, the WWAC returned to a 12 team conference.

WWAC Members

Dearborn Heights Annapolis

Dearborn Heights Crestwood

Dearborn Heights Robichaud


Dearborn Edsel Ford

Dearborn Fordson

Garden City

Livonia Clarenceville

Redford Union

Redford Thurston