Staff Listing

Thurston High School Staff Contact Information

   
Principal, Mr. William Simms, ext. 1155
William.simms@southredford.org

Assistant Principal, Russell Justice, ext. 1156
russell.justice@southredford.org

Assistant Principal, Matthew Rudy, ext. 1171
matt.rudy@southredford.org

Athletic Director, Al Chambo, ext. 1166
alan.chambo@southredford.org

Principal's Office, Monique Kincaid, ext. 1161
monique.kincaid@southredford.org

Nancy York,  Front Office, ext. 1159
nancy.york@southredford.org

Assistant Principal's Office
 Danielle Dunn, ext. 1167
danielle.dunn@southredford.org

Camille Grayson,  Counseling, ext. 1175
camille.grayson@southredford.org
 
Thurston School Library
Media Specialist/Librarian
 Tanya Hubbard, ext. 1186
tanya.hubbard@southredford.org
  
Media Center Assistant  Media Center desk ext. 1185
 Jennifer Delcotto, ext. 1187
jennifer.delcotto@southredford.org
  

 
Teacher 
Extension and e-mail
Room
Department
 Danielle Aguilar, ext. 1140
danielle.aguilar@southredford.org

      506  Physics
 Kim Badham, ext. 1221
kim.badham@southredford.org

      709  Student Services
Heather Bartus, ext. 1206 
heather.bartus@southredford.org
 
302
Student Services
 Brian Bedard, ext. 1113
brian.bedard@southredford.org

      612  Geometry/Algebra
John Bingamon, ext. 1104
john.bingamon@southredford.org
 
504
Essentials of Physics
Linda Bodrie, ext. 1131
linda.bodrie@southredford.org
 
805
Accounting /Graphic Design
Rachel Bomphray, ext.1223 
rachel.bomphray@southredford.org

      703 English 10
Aaron Boylan, ext. 1228 
aaron.boylan@southredford.org

     704 World History

Jason Brater, ext. 1149 
jason.brater@southredford.org
 
313
AP US History/AP World/World History 
Scott Bridges, ext. 1136
scott.bridges@southredford.org
 
616
Pre-Calc/AP Stats/AP Economics

Sarah Bullington, 1213
sarah.bullington@southredford.org 

207
Academic Learning Center
Jeffrey Burger, ext. 1226 
Jeffrey.burger@southredford.org 
 
708
Amer Government/Psychology
Victor Chen ext 1120 & 1123
victor.chen@southredford.org
113 / 114
 
 
Chemistry/AP Chemistry
 
 Rebecca Chinn ext. 1274       201 English/Theater
Kara Clayton, ext. 1145 
kara.clayton@southredford.org
 
 801/803
Video Production/Speech/ Media Analysis
Clayton Media
Clayton Speech
Clayton THTV
Lorelei Collins, ext. 1114
lorelei.collins@southredford.org
 
614
English 11 & English 12
Collins Website
Colleen Donakowski, ext.1210
colleen.donakowski@southredford.org

Pool /gym
Physical Education /Health
Wiki Site
Donakowski website
Gina Escurel, ext 1230 
gina.escurel@southredford.org

      700  English 10

Erin Ferris, ext.  1154 
erin.ferris@southredford.org
807
Business Law
Media Analysis
Link
Ferris website
Kelly Ferstle, ext 1153
kelly.ferstle@southredford.org 
 
 308
Spanish
 Lucija Franetovic, ext. 1222
lucija.franetovic@southredford.org

      705  German 1 & 2 
Jennifer Frankling ext.1129
jennifer.frankling@southredford.org
809
Yearbook/Visual Written Communication/English 10
Franklin Website
Jennifer Gerish,  ext. 1234
jennifer.gerish@southredford.org

310
Spanish 
 Debra Graham, ext. 1141 
debra.graham@southredford.org

902 
Art 
Beth Harris, ext. 1227
beth.harris@southredford.org
706
English 10 & 11
Holly Hereau, ext. 1121
holly.hereau@southredford.org 
 
111
Biology/AP Biology
Hereau website

 John Holstein ext. 1142
zak.holstein@southredford.org

     502  U.S. History
 Tanya Hubbard, ext. 1186 
tanya.hubbard@southredford.org


Media Cnt.
  
 Media Center/(Lib/AV) 
 Brenda Huffman ext. 1205
brenda.huffman@southredford.org

        304  Student Services
Rory Hughes, ext. 1224  
rory.hughes@southredford.org
 
 701
 Laura Lesko-Zacker ext 1103
 

         306          
 Algebra/Geometry
Jeff Lowery ext. 1104
jeffrey.lowery@southredford.org

         504  Physics
Edward Lucius, ext. 1133 
edward.lucius@southredford.org
 
105
Instrumental Music 
 Jeff Madigan, ext 1143
jeffrey.madigan@southredford.org

 
500
 
US History/Geography
Heidi Marlow, ext. 1146
heidi.marlow@southredford.org

505
English 9
 Jimmy McKenzie
james.mckenzie@southredford.org

     704  Economics/AP Economics
 Ann McManamon
ann.mcmanamon@southredford.org

203  / gym Physical Education /Health/
First Aid
Sarah Moore, ext.1207
sarah.moore@southredford.org
 
303
Student Services
Nikia Moy, ext. 1144
nikia.moy@southredford.org
 
501
Eric Nelson, ext. 1110 
eric.nelson@southredford.org
 
606
Alg 2/Stats/Discrete Math/Chemistry
Pam Nelson, ext. 1165 
pam.nelson@southredford.org
 
Counseling
Social Worker
Sally Panci, ext. 1235 
sally.panci@southredford.org
 
300
Student Support
Colleen Petersen, ext.1125
colleen.petersen@southredford.org
 
110
Child Development
Foods/Culinary Arts
Annmarie Proctor, ext. 1180 
ann.proctor@southredford.org
Counseling
 Mallory Ringbloom,
ext. 1148
mallory.ringbloom@southredford.org
315
 Algebra
Hiser website
Katelyn Rozema, ext. 1118
katelyn.rozema@southredford.org
 
601
Anatomy/Biology/Chemistry
Julie Rzepka, ext. 1203 
julie.rzepka@southredford.org
 
305
Student Services 
Jennifer Sakowski 
jennifer.sakowski@southredford.org

        500 Hall Student Services
Kevin Santer, ext. 1112
kevin.santer@southredford.org
 
610
AP Calc/AP Stats/ Algebra
Santer website
Robert Snell, ext. 1208 & 1209
robert.snell@southredford.org
Gym/ W-
Strengthening/Team Sports/Lifetime Fitness
Claudia Sparschu ext 1139
claudia.sparschu@southredford.org

508 
Algebra/Geometry

Cara Spindler, ext. 1151
cara.spindler@southredford.org 
312
Spanish - Tutoring Tue.- Thur. 7:00-7:30
 Nicole Thomas ext. 1221
nicole.thomas@southredford.org

     709 Algebra/Geometry
Ann Turnbull, ext. 1204
ann.turnbull@southredford.org
 
305
Student Services 
 George Williams ext. 1138
george.williams@southredford.org

      507  Algebra
Tuesday Williams, ext. 1113
tuesday.williams@southredford.org
Counseling Office
Counseling
 Wayne Wright, ext. 1122
wayne.wright@southredford.org
 
      116 Chemistry
 Laura Lesko-Zacker ext 1103       306  Algebra/Geometry